Description

Food & Wine

Food & Wine

麻油雞肉

This very tasty plate needs to be mix with a ripe and smooth red wine. The texture and the aromas of château le Jard enhanced all the nice flavor of the mushroom. The sweetness of the chicken with sesame will be pair with the elegance and softness of this wine.

煙燻鮮蒸鵝

The fineness of the goose will be perfect with the beautiful complexity of Château Fontvieille 2016 Cotes de Bourg. This smooth and delicate wine will enhance the flavor of this plate. It is a perfect pair for sure.

鳳梨苦瓜雞湯

The bitter side of this plate must be balanced with a smooth fragrance wine. For that, we have selected this Château Marquis de Mons 2011 Saint Emilion Grand Cru. This agreeable and mature wine will bring down the acidity of the vegetables giving the perfect combination.

無錫排骨

The high aromatic flavor of the pork cooked with alcohol of rice needs to be paired with a powerful body wine. Château Les Aublines 2016 côtes de Bordeaux will be a perfect choice. It will develop a nice aromatic sensation on your palate.

干貝花菇獅子頭

The elastic texture of the seafood flavor and vegetable needs a little freshness in your mouth. The freshness of our Bordeaux red 2018 Château Haute Courtiade will be a good choice.

佛跳牆

The mixture of mushroom, vegetal, and meat needs to be pair with a wine that is not too strong and tannic. This is why we recommend this Medoc 2016 Château la Grande Mothe. This typical wine from Medoc with a high percentage of Cabernet Sauvignon will increase all the flavor of your dish.

Shipping & Delivery

  1. 1. Submit the form.
  2. 2. Soon after submitting the inquiry, we will contact you to approve the inquiry (for more information click here).
  3. 3. Once the inquiry is approved we will send the product to your address, the delivery time is 3 to 5 business days on average.

*Note: We only ship goods in Taiwan.

描述

佳餚 & 美酒

佳餚 & 美酒

麻油雞肉

這道非常美味的菜餚需要搭配成熟柔順的紅葡萄酒。 2015年拉杰酒莊波爾多拉朗波美侯紅酒的果香和圓潤的丹寧提高了香菇的香氣。 芝麻雞肉的香味將會與這款葡萄酒的優雅柔和相配。

煙燻鮮蒸鵝

細緻的鵝肉和具有美妙多層次質感的 2016年楓悅爾酒莊波爾多布爾丘紅酒是絕配。這種順滑細膩的葡萄酒會增添這道菜的風味。毋庸置疑的,它們絕對是完美的組合。

鳳梨苦瓜雞湯

您不喜歡苦瓜的味道嗎?  為此,我們選擇了這款 2011年德蒙侯爵酒莊 優級聖埃美隆紅酒。柔順細緻的果味將很好中和鳳梨的酸及苦瓜的苦。這款宜人且成熟的葡萄酒與這道菜餚達成完美結合,讓您口中回甘,餘味無窮。

無錫排骨

使用米酒所烹煮的豬肉,風味濃郁, 需要搭配濃郁厚實的酒體。 而 2016年樂屋林酒莊波爾多布拉伊丘紅酒 將會是完美的選擇。它會在您的味蕾上散發出芬芳的感覺。

干貝花菇獅子頭

干貝肉丸濃厚多汁的彈舌口感,需要在您的口中來一點新鮮感。我們 2018年高歌地亞酒莊波爾多紅酒 的新鮮度將會是您絕佳的選擇。

佛跳牆

這道配以香菇、蔬菜和肉類的菜餚,需要搭配味道溫和且含單寧的葡萄酒。這就是為什麼我們推薦這款 2016年德拉亢摩酒莊波爾多梅多克紅酒。這款來自Medoc典型高比例的Cabernet Sauvignon葡萄酒會為您的菜餚增添不少風味。

送貨方式

  1. 1. 送出詢價單。
  2. 2. 提交查詢後,我們將很快與您聯繫以確認您的詢價查詢(有關更多信息,請單擊 (for more information click 這裡)。
  3. 3. 詢價確認後,我們會將產品發送到您的地址,平均交貨時間為3-5個工作日。

*請注意:目前我們僅限台灣到貨。