2016 Château de La Grande Mothe, Medoc

This chateau is located in Ordonnac (Medoc North) at one hour by car from Bordeaux in the south-east of FRANCE. Dominated by the Cabernet Sauvignon this wine a very representative of a Medoc A.O.C wine. Its beautiful structure and elegant tannin will give you a pure sensation of happiness. Do not hesitate, try it!

Average delivery, 3-6 business days
Category:
Description

WINE STATS

The year 2016 is an exceptional vintage for the Medoc A.O.C. This Medoc has a beautiful ruby red color. Fruity and woody on the mouth the taster will enjoy this chateau for its nice structure and full body with ripe tannin. A traditional vinification of 3 to 4 weeks in a steel tank with a long maceration first takes place and is followed by one year of oak barrels. The finish is long, fresh, and smooth.

WINE & DINE : Peking duck, roasted chicken, pork omelet with mushroom and pancake with barbecue sauce will be the perfect accompaniment.

  • Owner : Jean & Colette POUTIN
  • Area : 1,30 hectares
  • Grapes Varieties : Cabernet Sauvignon 55 %, Merlot 40 %, Cabernet Franc 5%
  • Vines age: 50 years old
  • Aging: 12 Months in oak barrels
  • Aging potential: 10 + years
  • Serving Temperature: 17°C

The year 2016 is an exceptional vintage for the Medoc A.O.C. This Medoc has a beautiful ruby red color. Fruity and woody on the mouth the taster will enjoy this chateau for its nice structure and full body with ripe tannin. A traditional vinification of 3 to 4 weeks in a steel tank with a long maceration first takes place and is followed by one year of oak barrels. The finish is long, fresh, and smooth.

WINE & DINE : Peking duck, roasted chicken, pork omelet with mushroom and pancake with barbecue sauce will be the perfect accompaniment.

 

  • Owner : Jean & Colette POUTIN
  • Area : 1,30 hectares
  • Grapes Varieties : Cabernet Sauvignon 55 %, Merlot 40 %, Cabernet Franc 5%
  • Vines age: 50 years old
  • Aging: 12 Months in oak barrels
  • Aging potential: 10 + years
  • Serving Temperature: 17°C

ABOUT THE PROPERTY

Chateau de la Grande Mothe is a family property that extends over 1,30 hectares in the commune of Ordonnac in A.O.C Medoc. Jean and Colette POUTIN is the third generation. The vineyard unfolds on slopes facing south. Sunny most of the day, the grapes are in a very good condition for maturation. The humidity during the night due to the Garonne River brings everything needed for the proper development of the vine. The soil is clay-limestone with limestone subsoil. The age of the vines is around 50 years old which gives the wine a beautiful concentration and round tannin. In order to respect the environment, the property owners effectuate hand-picked harvest and do not use any chemical fertilizer. The vinification is made in a stainless steel tank. To have better extraction and concentration the wine stays 3 to 4 weeks in the tank. Thereafter, the wine stays 12 to 18 months in oak barrels before bottling.

Shipping & Delivery

  1. 1. Submit the form.
  2. 2. Soon after submitting the inquiry, we will contact you to approve the inquiry (for more information click here).
  3. 3. Once the inquiry is approved we will send the product to your address, the delivery time is 3 to 5 business days on average.

*Note: We only ship goods in Taiwan.

背部

2016 年德拉亢摩酒莊 波爾多梅多克紅酒, Château de La Grande Mothe

德拉亢摩酒莊位於梅多克北郊,距位法國東南部的波爾多僅一小時車程。 該酒以卡本內-蘇維翁為主,是梅多克產區葡萄酒的代表。 其美麗的結構和優雅的單寧將帶給您純粹的幸福感。 不要猶豫,試試吧!

到貨時間,約3-6個工作日
分類:
描述

產品介紹及品嚐

對於梅多克產區,2016年是非同尋常的年份。這款酒有著美麗的紅寶石色。入口果味和木質均衡,您品嚐了後會喜歡上它的 好結構和飽滿的單寧。傳統的釀造方式 , 葡萄採收後,先在不鏽鋼酒槽中進行3到4週的浸漬發酵,然後再放入橡木桶12個月,使得這款酒有很好的陳年潛力。

美酒 & 美食: 北京烤鴨,烤雞,蘑菇煎蛋捲和烤肉將是完美的搭配。

  • 莊主:Jean&Colette POUTIN 強- 布登 和 克莉蒂-布登
  • 面積:1.3 公頃
  • 葡萄品種:卡本內-蘇維翁55%,梅洛40%,卡本內-弗朗5%
  • 葡萄藤年齡:50年
  • 陳釀 : 橡木桶中12個月
  • 陳年潛力:10年以上
  • 飲嚐溫度:17°C

對於梅多克產區,2016年是非同尋常的年份。這款酒有著美麗的紅寶石色。入口果味和木質均衡,您品嚐了後會喜歡上它的 好結構和飽滿的單寧。傳統的釀造方式 , 葡萄採收後,先在不鏽鋼酒槽中進行3到4週的浸漬發酵,然後再放入橡木桶12個月,使得這款酒有很好的陳年潛力。

美酒 & 美食: 北京烤鴨,烤雞,蘑菇煎蛋捲和烤肉將是完美的搭配。

 

  • 莊主:Jean&Colette POUTIN 強- 布登 和 克莉蒂-布登
  • 面積:1.3 公頃
  • 葡萄品種:卡本內-蘇維翁55%,梅洛40%,卡本內-弗朗5%
  • 葡萄藤年齡:50年
  • 陳釀 : 橡木桶中12個月
  • 陳年潛力:10年以上
  • 飲嚐溫度:17°C

酒莊介紹

梅多克產區的德拉亢摩酒莊是一個家族產業,位于歐德納鎮佔地超過130公頃。傳至強- 布登 和 克莉蒂-布登已是第三代。葡萄園位朝南的山坡,一天中大部分日照充足,使得葡萄可以有良好的成熟度。緊鄰加龍河(Garonne River)所造成的夜間潮濕,為葡萄的正常生長帶來了一切所需。葡萄園的土壤是帶有石灰岩底土的粘土-石灰岩。葡萄樹的年齡大約為50年,可使所生產的葡萄酒豐厚濃稠和圓潤的單寧。為了尊重環境,業主進行了手工採摘,不使用任何化學肥料。釀造是在不銹鋼酒槽中進行的。為了獲得更好的萃取,葡萄酒會在酒槽中浸漬3-4週。此後,在裝瓶之前,葡萄酒會在橡木桶中放置12或18個月。

送貨方式

  1. 1. 送出詢價單。
  2. 2. 提交查詢後,我們將很快與您聯繫以確認您的詢價查詢(有關更多信息,請單擊 (for more information click 這裡)。
  3. 3. 詢價確認後,我們會將產品發送到您的地址,平均交貨時間為3-5個工作日。

*請注意:目前我們僅限台灣到貨。